Wedding Season = Gifts Galore

Spring has officially sprung and wedding season is in full bloom.  As of today, I have received five wedding invitations for the year (three of which are in June, which is precisely while I will be getting married in August) and I know about three more weddings I will be receiving invitations for in the coming weeks!  They are all hanging on the front of my fridge, which I think is stressing out my boyfriend (no pressure, hunny).

 

But the thing that stresses me about five invitations? I have five wedding gifts to buy.  That doesn’t even count bridal shower gifts.Besides the cost of it all, which I really don’t mind, I HATE buying gifts off registries.  Do you really think I want to buy you an iron for your wedding? I think not.  I know some of you are thinking “but they need that iron” and I understand that, but I’m opting to be the guest that gives the random gift.  Here are some of my favorite finds:

Bottle & Cheese Tote from Patina - $32

Bottle & Cheese Tote from Patina – $32  

Custom Cut Paper Silhouette - $40
 Diamond Bottle Stopper from Patina - $13
Hand Painted Stemless Wine Glasses from Etsy - $20 for two
Do you have any good wedding gift ideas?  I’d love to hear them.
Leave a Reply

